top of page

Evansdale Elementary Art Room


I am beyond excited to share these pictures with everyone of my new art room. After a lot of hard work and help from my super awesome parents, we finally cleaned, painted, and organized this room to make it my own! I love how inviting and happy it looks now. My favorite part is the window view of the courtyard and the natural light setting! My goal is to include some more engaging and interactive spaces around the room throughout this year. I can not wait to meet the kiddos and see their reactions to the "minor" adjustments.

Famous artworks minion style

(When you Enter this Loving school Consider yourself One of the special Members of the Evansdale family)

Basic "Artists" rules


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page